MIU
Maharishi’s Early Years of Teaching: 1965-1975
with Dr. John Boncheff
 
Course Dates: Monday, January 25 - Thursday, February 25, 2021
 
(Monday and Thursday evenings, 8:00 - 9:15 pm US Central Time, which is 9:00 pm ET | 8:00 pm CT | 7:00 pm MT | 6:00 pm PT) on Zoom. Each lesson will also be posted to view at your convenience.
 
Course website: http://miu.edu/archives-course-2
Please choose one: (Please note that the prerequisite for this course is one of the following.) *
Please choose one: (Please note that the prerequisite for this course is one of the following.)

A link and password will be emailed to you immediately after signing up.

Maharishi's Early Years of Teaching: 1965 - 1975 *
Maharishi's Early Years of Teaching: 1965 - 1975
Maharishi's Early Years of Teaching: 1965 - 1975 - Person #2
Maharishi's Early Years of Teaching: 1965 - 1975 - Person #2
Refund Policy: We offer a full refund to anyone who requests it before starting the third class.
Current Total:
$0.00
Secured by Formsite