MIU
Maharishi Vedic Astrology at a Glance
5-Lesson Course for Beginners
with Dr. Ann Crowell
 
Course description: http://miu.edu/maharishi-vedic-astrology-at-a-glance
 

This course consists of FIVE 90-minute LIVE ZOOM Sessions held on Sundays from Sunday, October 30, through Sunday, November 27, 2022. Catch up online!

Course Dates and Times: 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm US Central Time.

2:00 pm EST | 1:00 pm CST | 12:00 pm MST | 11:00 am PST | 9:00 am HST | 7:00 pm UK | 8:00 pm CET | 9:00 pm EET / SAST | 10:00 pm MSK | (Next Day) 6:00 am AEDT | 8:00 am NZDT

Time is one of the most precious commodities in life, yet are we always making maximum use of it? Is there a relationship between our past, present, and future? And why are we sometimes so lucky and other times running into obstacles?

Find out the answers to these and other questions in this fascinating new online seminar designed for beginners, and expressed in simple, non-mystical terms.

Please choose one: (Please note that the prerequisite for this course is one of the following.) *
Please choose one: (Please note that the prerequisite for this course is one of the following.)
I agree not to share or copy any audio tracks, video, or images from this course, whether by means of analog recording, download, upload, broadcast, stream, screen-grab, or any other means. *

The Zoom links and a link and password to the course website will be emailed to you immediately after signing up.

Some countries have a discounted course fee. To find out about your country, please check the list below and select the correct amount.
Select your Country's Discounted Course fee. *
Maharishi Vedic Astrology at a Glance, 5-Lesson Course
Maharishi Vedic Astrology at a Glance, 5-Lesson Course
Maharishi Vedic Astrology at a Glance, 5-Lesson Course
Maharishi Vedic Astrology at a Glance, 5-Lesson Course (Person #2)
Maharishi Vedic Astrology at a Glance, 5-Lesson Course - Person #2
Maharishi Vedic Astrology at a Glance, 5-Lesson Course - Person #2
Refund Policy: We offer a full refund to anyone who requests it before starting the second class.
Current Total:
$0.00
Secured by Formsite