MIU
Maharishi's Life and Teaching: 1976 - 1985
(Next class is on Wednesday, May 25, 2022)
with Dr. John Boncheff
 
Course Dates & Times: On the last Wednesday of each month, through October 26, 2022, at 1:00 – 2:30 pm or 8:00 – 9:30 pm US Central Time - whichever session works best for your schedule. NEXT LESSON (#5) is on Wednesday, May 25, and will cover the year 1980.

(2:00 pm EDT | 1:00 pm CDT | 12:00 pm MDT | 11:00 am PDT | 8:00 am HST | 7:00 pm BST | 8:00 pm CEST | 9:00 pm EEST)

(9:00 pm EDT | 8:00 pm CDT | 7:00 pm MDT | 6:00 pm PDT | 3:00 pm HST | (Next Day) 9:00 am AWST/MYT | 10:30 am ACST | 11:00 am AEST | 1:00 pm NZST)
 
In this 10-lesson course, John Boncheff, PhD, takes us back to those earlier days of Maharishi’s life, work, and teaching: 1976-1985. Far from being a mere popular history of time and place, this series delves deeply into Maharishi’s groundbreaking contributions and the evolution of his message over time, as seen through rare recordings, official transcripts, and original publications. Please bring any stories that you would like to share from your involvement in Maharishi's programs during these years. 
 
This course is live via Zoom and each lesson will be recorded. If you are unable to attend, you can view the videos on the course website. Videos and course materials will be accessible to you for one year after signing up. 
 
Prerequisites: Previous courses in this series are not a prerequisite.
Please choose one of the following: *
Please choose one of the following (Person #2): *

Zoom links and website login info will be emailed to you immediately after signing up.

Some countries might have a discounted course fee. To find out about your country, please check the list below and type the code into the Country Code box.
Maharishi's Life and Teaching: 1976 - 1985
Maharishi's Life and Teaching: 1976 - 1985
Maharishi's Life and Teaching: 1976 - 1985
Maharishi's Life and Teaching: 1976 - 1985
Maharishi's Life and Teaching: 1975 - 1984
Maharishi's Life and Teaching: 1976 - 1985 (Person #2)
Refund Policy: We offer a full refund to anyone who requests it before starting the third session.
Current Total:
$0.00
Secured by Formsite