MIU
Consciousness: A New Paradigm
Special Master Class with Tony Nader, MD, PhD
 
MIU is proud to offer this special online Master Class with one of the world’s leading authorities in the field of Consciousness — Tony Nader, MD, PhD, author of the best-selling ebook on Amazon, One Unbounded Ocean of Consciousness: Simple Answers to the Big Questions in Life, and global leader of the teaching of the Transcendental Meditation program by nonprofit TM organizations in over 100 countries.
 
This special 14-Lesson Master Class is now being offered again with live Zoom sessions. Each weekly class session will consist of a replay from the Dec. 2021, course, and will include a live discussion led by certified course leaders.
 
We offer three options to attend these weekly class sessions.
 
Every Tuesday at 7:30 pm Eastern Time, through May 31, 2022.
(7:30 pm ET | 6:30 pm CT | 5:30 pm MT | 4:30 pm PT | 2:30 pm HT)
 
Every Wednesday at 7:00 pm Pacific Time / 8:00 pm Mountain Time, through June 1, 2022.
(10:00 pm ET | 9:00 pm CT | 8:00 pm MT | 7:00 pm PT | 5:00 pm HT)
 
Every Thursday at 7:45 pm Central Time, through June 2, 2022.
(8:45 pm ET | 7:45 pm CT | 6:45 pm MT | 5:45 pm PT | 3:45 pm HT)
 
If you are not able to attend the live sessions, this course can be viewed online as a self-study course.
 
For those requiring translations, videos with translations are available in Spanish, Portuguese, German, French, Italian, Hindi, Hebrew, Arabic, Turkish, and Russian.
 
Prerequisites: None
Please choose one of the following: *
Please choose one of the following (Person #2): *

Zoom links and website login info will be emailed to you immediately after signing up.

Some countries have a discounted course fee. To find out about your country, please check the list below and select the correct amount.
Select your Country's Discounted Course Fee
Please note: If you are from Lebanon and this form does not work for you, please send an email to ce@miu.edu and we will register you in an alternate way.
Consciousness: A New Paradigm
Consciousness: A New Paradigm
Consciousness: A New Paradigm
Consciousness: A New Paradigm (Person #2)
Refund Policy: We offer a full refund to anyone who requests it before starting the third session.
Current Total:
$0.00
Secured by Formsite