MIU
Higher States of Consciousness 16-Lesson Course
through May 28, 2022
with Discussions Led by Professor Gerry Geer
 
Course description: https://miu.edu/higher-states-ce-course
 
This 16-lesson course consists of 13 hours of videos by Maharishi, who unfolds the knowledge of higher stages of human development in a fascinating, detailed, and systematic way, plus nine live weekly discussions led by MIU Professor Gerry Geer.
 
Two videos by Maharishi will be released each week on the course webpage, to be viewed at your convenience. The weekly live Zoom sessions will be held on Saturdays at 11 am US Central Time, through May 28, 2022. (12:00 pm EDT | 11:00 am CDT | 10:00 am MDT | 9:00 am PDT | 6:00 am HST | 5:00 pm BST | 6:00 pm CEST / SAST | 7:00 pm EEST / MSK ). 
 
For those unable to attend the live webinars, each session will be recorded and posted on the course webpage. Questions can be sent via email. Videos will remain online for one year.
 
Prerequisites: This course is open to all TM Meditators, Sidhas and TM Teachers.
Please choose one: (Please note that the prerequisite for this course is one of the following.) *
Please choose one (Person #2): (Please note that the prerequisite for this course is one of the following.)

The Zoom links and the link and password for the course webpage will be emailed to you immediately after signing up.

Some countries have a discounted course fee. To find out about your country, please check the list below and select the correct amount.
Select your Country's Discounted Course Fee
Higher States of Consciousness 16-Lesson Course Fee
Higher States of Consciousness 16-Lesson Course Fee - Person #2
Higher States of Consciousness 16-Lesson Course Fee
Higher States of Consciousness 16-Lesson Course Fee
Refund Policy: We offer a full refund to anyone who requests it before starting the third week.
Current Total:
$0.00
Secured by Formsite